The Library's current hours are: Monday - Thursday, 9:15 am - 5:45 pm. 
The Library will allow up to 10 patrons in at any one time. No reservations will be needed as of the week of August 3rd. 
On Tuesdays and Thursdays, families may reserve the children's room for exclusive use for one hour periods. Just call in advance and we'll make sure the room is all yours! 
All patrons must wear a face covering over mouth and nose at all times when in the Library building.

HOURS & DIRECTIONS


HOURS
Due to Covid-19, the Library has limited its hours to 9:15 am - 5:45 pm, Monday - Thursday. This will be updated when there are any changes.

Thank you for understanding.

 
Monday - Thursday 9 am - 8 pm
Friday CLOSED
Saturday 9 am - 3 pm
Sunday CLOSED
 
2019 HOLIDAY CLOSURES
New Year's Day Tuesday, Jan 1
MLK Jr. Civil Rights Day Monday, Jan 21
Presidents Day Monday, Feb 18
Memorial Day Weekend Saturday, May 25 & Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Weekend Saturday, Aug 31 & Monday, Sep 2
Veterans Day Monday, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov 28
Christmas Eve Tuesday, Dec 24 -  Open 9am-12pm
Christmas Wednesday, Dec 25
New Year's Eve Tuesday, Dec 31 - Open 9am-12pm
New Year's Day Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020
   

DIRECTIONS
FROM THE NORTH
Interstate 93 South to Exit 3. Follow Route 111 East
until you come to Route 121A North. Library is
approximately 3 miles from the intersection of Route
111 & Route 121A.
 
FROM THE SOUTH
Interstate 93 North to Exit 3. Follow the directions
from above.